01785 823 089  headteacher@churcheaton.staffs.sch.uk

 

WELCOME TO CHURCH EATON PRIMARY SCHOOL

Welcome to our beautiful rural school, located within a 15 minute drive of Stafford Castle, which is recognised by Ofsted as being ‘one big family’ where ‘the warm and welcoming atmosphere, based on the school’s motto of ‘Caring, Educating, Succeeding’ permeates throughout the school.We are extremely proud of our school, our pupils, our community and our environment. 

Welcome Our Values

school img

UPCOMING EVENTS

View All

School closes for Summer holidays

Friday, 17 July

Staff Inset Day

Staff Inset Day

Monday, 20 July

Staff Inset Day

Staff Inset Day

Tuesday, 01 September

School re-opens after Summer Holidays

School re-opens after Summer Holidays

Thursday, 03 September

F.A.C.E.S. A.G.M.

F.A.C.E.S. Meeting. All welcome

Wednesday, 09 September

7.00pm

LAC Vision & Planning Meeting

LAC Vision & Planning Meeting

Wednesday, 16 September

6.00 pm

LAC Curriculum & Achievements Meeting

LAC Curriculum & Achievements Meeting

Wednesday, 30 September

6.00 pm

Open Morning

Open Morning. All Welcome.

Saturday, 03 October

Hello Yellow Day

Hello Yellow Day

Thursday, 08 October

Harvest Festival

Harvest Festival

Friday, 09 October

LAC Resources Meeting

LAC Resources Meeting

Wednesday, 14 October

6.00 pm

Parent's Evening

Parent's Evening

Wednesday, 21 October

Half Term Holiday

School closed for half term

Monday, 26 October

Staff Inset Day

Staff Inset Day

Monday, 02 November

School re-opens after half term

School re-opens after half term

Tuesday, 03 November

Flu Immunization

Flu Immunization

Monday, 23 November

LAC Full Meeting

LAC Full Meeting

Wednesday, 02 December

6.00 pm

Christmas Lights

Christmas Lights

Friday, 04 December

Christmas Lunch

Festive meal cooked on site for all pupils and staff

Wednesday, 09 December

Christmas Service

Christmas performance at St. Editha's Church

Wednesday, 16 December

School closes for Christmas holidays

School closes for Christmas holidays

Friday, 18 December

School re-opens after Christmas

School re-opens after Christmas for all pupils and staff

Monday, 04 January

F.A.C.E.S. Meeting

F.A.C.E.S. Meeting. All welcome

Wednesday, 06 January

7.00pm

LAC Vision & Planning Meeting

LAC Vision & Planning Meeting

Wednesday, 13 January

6.00 pm

Open Morning

Open Morning. All Welcome.

Thursday, 21 January

LAC Curriculum & Achievements Meeting

LAC Curriculum & Achievements Meeting

Wednesday, 27 January

6.00 pm

LAC Resources Meeting

LAC Resources Meeting

Wednesday, 10 February

6.00 pm

School closes for half term holidays

School closes for half term holidays

Friday, 12 February

Staff Inset Day

Staff Inset Day

Monday, 22 February

School re-opens after half term

School re-opens after half term

Tuesday, 23 February

Parent's Evening

Parent's Evening

Wednesday, 10 March

LAC Full Meeting

LAC Full Meeting

Wednesday, 17 March

6.00 pm

School closes for Easter holidays

School closes for Easter holidays

Thursday, 01 April

School re-opens after Easter Holidays

School re-opens after Easter Holidays

Monday, 19 April

May Day Bank Holiday School Closed

May Day Bank Holiday School Closed

Monday, 03 May

LAC Vision & Planning Meeting

LAC Vision & Planning Meeting

Wednesday, 12 May

6.00 pm

LAC Curriculum & Achievements Meeting

LAC Curriculum & Achievements Meeting

Wednesday, 26 May

6.00 pm

School closes for half term holiday

School closes for half term holiday

Friday, 28 May

School re-opens after half term

School re-opens after half term

Monday, 07 June

F.A.C.E.S. Meeting

F.A.C.E.S. Meeting. All welcome

Wednesday, 09 June

7.00pm

LAC Resources Meeting

LAC Resources Meeting

Wednesday, 16 June

6.00 pm

Sports Day

Sports Day

Thursday, 17 June

1.15 pm

Laches Wood Residential Trip

Years 5 & 6 Residential Trip to Laches Wood

Monday, 21 June

Open Morning. All Welcome.

Open Morning. All Welcome.

Wednesday, 30 June

SUAT Conference - Staff Inset Day

SUAT Conference - Staff Inset Day

Friday, 02 July

LAC Full Meeting

LAC Full Meeting

Wednesday, 14 July

6.00 pm

Parent's Evening

Parent's Evening

Tuesday, 20 July

WHAT WE STAND FOR

OUR VALUES AND VISION

This school will ensure that each child will have the best start in life through promoting and developing confidence and independence as learners who succeed today and be prepared for tomorrow.

 

Prospectus Find Out More
Gallery Find Out More
Ofsted Find Out More

Latest
News

View All

Publicity doc May 2020

All Children Welcome at Church Eaton Primary School

click here for more info