01785 823 089  headteacher@churcheaton.staffs.sch.uk

 

WELCOME TO CHURCH EATON PRIMARY SCHOOL

Welcome to our beautiful rural school, located within a 15 minute drive of Stafford Castle, which is recognised by Ofsted as being ‘one big family’ where ‘the warm and welcoming atmosphere, based on the school’s motto of ‘Caring, Educating, Succeeding’ permeates throughout the school.We are extremely proud of our school, our pupils, our community and our environment. 

Welcome Our Values

school img

UPCOMING EVENTS

View All

School closes for Easter holidays

Friday, 03 April

School re-opens after Easter

Monday, 20 April

Clothing Collection

Wednesday, 06 May

L.A.C. Vision & Planning Meeting

Wednesday, 06 May

6.00 pm

May Day Bank Holiday School Closed

Friday, 08 May

SATS Week Year 6

Monday, 11 May

L.A.C. Curriculum & Achievements Meeting

Wednesday, 13 May

6.00 pm

L.A.C. Resources Meeting

Wednesday, 20 May

6.00 pm

School closes for half term holiday

Friday, 22 May

School re-opens after half term

Monday, 01 June

Sports Day

Friday, 26 June

1.15 pm

Laches Wood Residential Trip

Years 5 & 6 Residential Trip to Laches Wood

Monday, 29 June

SUAT Conference

Friday, 03 July

L.A.C. Full Meeting

Wednesday, 08 July

6.00 pm

Summer Soiree

Friday, 10 July

6.00 pm

Parent's Evening

Wednesday, 15 July

School closes for Summer holidays

Friday, 17 July

Staff Inset Day

Monday, 20 July

WHAT WE STAND FOR

OUR VALUES AND VISION

This school will ensure that each child will have the best start in life through promoting and developing confidence and independence as learners who succeed today and be prepared for tomorrow.

 

Prospectus Find Out More
Gallery Find Out More
Ofsted Find Out More

Latest
News

View All