01785 823 089  headteacher@churcheaton.staffs.sch.uk

 

WELCOME TO CHURCH EATON PRIMARY SCHOOL

Welcome to our beautiful rural school, located within a 15 minute drive of Stafford Castle, which is recognised by Ofsted as being ‘one big family’ where ‘the warm and welcoming atmosphere, based on the school’s motto of ‘Caring, Educating, Succeeding’ permeates throughout the school.We are extremely proud of our school, our pupils, our community and our environment. 

Welcome Our Values

school img

UPCOMING EVENTS

View All

Staff Inset Day

Staff Inset Day

Wednesday, 01 September

School re-opens for pupils after Summer Holidays

School re-opens after Summer Holidays for pupils

Thursday, 02 September

F.A.C.E.S. A.G.M.

F.A.C.E.S. Meeting. All welcome

Wednesday, 15 September

7.00pm

LAC Vision & Planning Meeting

LAC Vision & Planning Meeting

Wednesday, 22 September

6.00 pm

Open Morning

Open Morning, by appointment only. Please phone school for details, 01785 823089

Saturday, 02 October

LAC Curriculum & Achievements Meeting

LAC Curriculum & Achievements Meeting

Wednesday, 06 October

6.00 pm

Harvest Festival

Harvest Festival

Friday, 08 October

Parent's Evening

Parent's Evening

Wednesday, 20 October

School closes for half term holiday

School closes for half term holiday

Friday, 22 October

Half Term Holiday

School closed for half term

Monday, 25 October

Staff Inset Day

Staff Inset Day

Monday, 01 November

School re-opens for pupils after half term

School re-opens after half term for pupils

Tuesday, 02 November

LAC Resources Meeting

LAC Resources Meeting

Wednesday, 17 November

6.00 pm

Flu Vaccine

Flu Vaccine

Thursday, 25 November

LAC Full Meeting

LAC Full Meeting

Wednesday, 01 December

6.00 pm

Christmas Lunch

Festive meal cooked on site for all pupils and staff

Wednesday, 08 December

Christmas Service

Christmas performance at St. Editha's Church

Wednesday, 15 December

School closes for Christmas holidays

School closes for Christmas holidays

Friday, 17 December

Christmas Holiday

Christmas Holiday

Monday, 20 December

School Reopens after Christmas

School Reopens after Christmas

Tuesday, 04 January

LAC Vision & Planning Meeting

LAC Vision & Planning Meeting

Wednesday, 19 January

6.00 pm

LAC Curriculum & Achievements Meeting

LAC Curriculum & Achievements Meeting

Wednesday, 02 February

6.00 pm

LAC Resources Meeting

LAC Resources Meeting

Wednesday, 16 February

6.00 pm

School closes for half term holidays

School closes for half term holidays

Friday, 18 February

Half Term Holiday

Half Term Holiday

Monday, 21 February

Staff Inset Day

Staff Inset Day

Monday, 28 February

School re-opens for pupils after half term

School re-opens after half term for pupils

Tuesday, 01 March

Parent's Evening

Parent's Evening

Wednesday, 09 March

LAC Full Meeting

LAC Full Meeting

Wednesday, 16 March

6.00 pm

School closes for Easter holidays

School closes for Easter holidays

Friday, 08 April

Easter Service

Easter Service

Friday, 08 April

Easter Holidays

Easter Holidays

Monday, 11 April

Staff Inset Day

Staff Inset Day

Monday, 25 April

School re-opens for pupils after Easter Holidays

School re-opens after Easter Holidays for pupils

Tuesday, 26 April

May Day Bank Holiday School Closed

May Day Bank Holiday School Closed

Monday, 02 May

LAC Vision & Planning Meeting

LAC Vision & Planning Meeting

Wednesday, 11 May

6.00 pm

LAC Curriculum & Achievements Meeting

LAC Curriculum & Achievements Meeting

Wednesday, 25 May

6.00 pm

School closes for half term holiday

School closes for half term holiday

Friday, 27 May

Half Term Holiday

Half Term Holiday

Monday, 30 May

School re-opens after half term

School re-opens after half term

Monday, 06 June

Sports Day

Sports Day

Thursday, 16 June

1.15 pm

LAC Resources Meeting

LAC Resources Meeting

Wednesday, 22 June

6.00 pm

Open Morning. All Welcome.

Open Morning. All Welcome.

Wednesday, 29 June

SUAT Conference - Staff Inset Day

SUAT Conference - Staff Inset Day

Friday, 01 July

Full LAC Meeting

Full LAC Meeting

Wednesday, 06 July

School closes for Summer holidays

Thursday, 21 July

Summer Holidays

Summer Holidays

Friday, 22 July

WHAT WE STAND FOR

OUR VALUES AND VISION

This school will ensure that each child will have the best start in life through promoting and developing confidence and independence as learners who succeed today and be prepared for tomorrow.

 

Prospectus Find Out More
Gallery Find Out More
Ofsted Find Out More

Latest
News

View All