Our Staff

We have a dedicated and hard working team of staff, who are as follows:

Simon Shaw Head Teacher Church Eaton Endowed (VA) Primary School
Mr S Shaw
Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Leader
Alison Smith
Mrs A Smith
Class 1 Teacher
Nina Lanhan Class 2 Teacher
Miss N Langan
 Class 2 Teacher
Alexia Bryant
Ms A Bryant
Class 3 Teacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Claire Pope - Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Pope
Class 2 Teaching Assistant
Jo Turner TA Lunch Time Supervisor
Mrs J Turner
Class 3 Teaching Assistant
Open Day Autumn Term 2017 - Church Eaton Endowed (VA) Primary School
Mrs C Fowlie
Helen Bellamy Office Services Manager
Mrs H Bellamy
 Office Services Manager
Sue Massie Lunch Time Supervisor
Mrs S Massie
Lunch Time Supervisor
Sally Evans Catering Supervisor
Mrs S Evans
Catering (Chartwells)
Mrs A Corcoran
Class 1 Teaching Assistant
Church Eaton Endowed (VA) Primary School
Ms S Harris